Drilling Operations and Services - Drilling
العربية

Operations and Services

96 rigs across onshore, offshore and island sites

For almost 50 years, ADNOC Drilling has been the sole provider of drilling and associated rig-related services to ADNOC Group on agreed contractual terms, enabling the company's upstream operating companies to explore and develop oil and gas resources in the UAE. 

As the majority of the crude oil and gas reserves in the UAE are located in Abu Dhabi, most exploration, appraisal, development and production activities the UAE are carried out by ADNOC, either solely or jointly with third parties.  

Onshore

Our Onshore fleet consists of 65 land rigs, of varying specifications, including several high-capacity workover rigs, empowering us to drill a wide range of oil and gas wells and handle the most challenging drilling programs effectively and efficiently.

Comprising land drilling, completion and workover services to ADNOC Onshore, ADNOC Sour Gas, Al Dhafra, and other Abu Dhabi based customers in fields such as Bab, Bu Hasa, Dabbiyah, Sahil and Shah, our Onshore segment provides onshore drilling and workover rigs, equipment and associated services and personnel.  

Offshore

Our Offshore fleet of 21 jackup rigs and one barge is outfitted with high-specification equipment and is capable of drilling wells to maximum depths ranging from 18,000 to 30,000 feet and in maximum water depths ranging from 110 to 350 feet. Seven of these jackup rigs are less than five years old.  

We also leverage the concept of cluster drilling on ADNOC’s artificial islands, which were developed to eliminate the requirement to drill in several locations offshore, while reducing the potential impact on our marine environment.  

Island

We own and operate a fleet of 10 island rigs, seven of which are less than five years old.   

To enable drilling on the artificial islands, we acquired state-of-the-art island rigs with integrated low-pressure hydraulic walking systems that allow rigs to move between well sites without the need for dismantling ensuring faster, safer, and reduced drilling costs as well as carbon emissions and environmental impact. 

Our Offshore Island segment is composed of artificial island drilling services, including the provision of rigs, equipment, and island rig services, as well as transportation, catering, diesel supply, and camp construction and accommodation.  

Oil Field Services (OFS)

Our Oil Field Services (OFS) capabilities give us the ability to offer comprehensive market-leading drilling and well construction services that span the entire drilling value chain.

It has also led us to achieve record-breaking performance and efficiency levels, and has helped to create considerable savings in well time and cost. Additionally, it has increased our reliability and enhanced our competitiveness by delivering better well economics, ensuring we offer our clients ever more cost-effective services.

These services include directional drilling, surface logging services (SLS), wireline services, cased hole logging, pressure pumping as well as drilling and completion fluids.

عمليات وخدمات أدنوك للحفر - أدنوك للحفر
English

عمليات وخدمات أدنوك للحفر

96 حفارة برية وبحرية وجزرية

استطاعت شركة أدنوك للحفر على مدار ما يقرب من 50 عاماً أن تكون المقدم الحصري لعمليات الحفر والخدمات المساندة ذات الصلة لمجموعة أدنوك وفقاً لشروط تعاقدية متفق عليها، مما يمكن شركات الاستكشاف والتطوير والإنتاج التابعة لمجموعة أدنوك من استكشاف المزيد من موارد الغاز والنفط وتأمينها لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

نظراً لأن معظم احتياطيات الغاز والنفط الخام في الإمارات تقع في أبوظبي، تنفذ أدنوك منفردة أو بالاشتراك مع غيرها معظم عمليات استكشاف وتقييم وتطوير وإنتاج الغاز والنفط الخام في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

الحفر البري

يتكون أسطولنا البري من 65 حفارة برية بمواصفات متنوعة، بما في ذلك حفارات صيانة الآبار ذات القدرة العالية، ما يتيح لنا حفر مجموعة كبيرة من آبار النفط والغاز، والتعامل مع مهام الحفر بالغة الصعوبة بفعالية وكفاءة.

تتضمن الأعمال البرية الحفر البري وخدمات الإنجاز والصيانة المقدمة لشركة أدنوك البرية وأدنوك للغاز الحامض والظفرة للعمليات البترولية المحدودة، والعملاء الآخرين في أبوظبي مثل حقل باب وبو حصا والظبية والساحل وشاه، ونوفر الحفارات البرية وحفارات الصيانة والمعدات والخدمات ذات الصلة وفرق العمل.

الحفر البحري

يتكون أسطولنا البحري من 21 حفارة بحرية وبارجة متعددة المهام، وهو مزود بمعدات ذات مواصفات عالية قادرة على الحفر بعمق يتراوح بين 18,000 إلى 30,000 قدم، في مياه بعمق يتراوح بين 110 إلى 350 قدماً. ولا يتجاوز عمر سبع حفارات من هذا الأسطول الخمس سنوات.

ونستفيد أيضاً من مفهوم الحفر التجميعي في جزر أدنوك الاصطناعية، التي تم تطويرها لتفادي حفر العديد من المواقع البحرية باستخدام الحفارات البحرية المكلفة، ما أسهم في تخفيض التكلفة وتقليص الأثر البيئي المحتمل لعملياتنا

الجزر الاصطناعية

نحن نمتلك ونشغل عشر حفارات جزر، لا يتجاوز عمر سبع منها خمس سنوات.

لتمكين الحفر في الجزر الاصطناعية، حصلت الشركة على أحدث حفارات الجزر المزودة بأنظمة حركة مدمجة هيدروليكية منخفضة الضغط تتيح للحفارات التحرك بين مواقع الآبار دون الحاجة إلى تفكيكها، ما يضمن تقليل وقت وتكلفة عمليات الحفر، إضافة إلى أنها تسهم بتقليل الانبعاثات الكربونية والآثار البيئية.

يتألف قطاع الجزر البحرية من عمليات الحفر في الجزر الاصطناعية، والتي تتضمن توفير الحفارات والمعدات وخدمات الحفر اللازمة مثل الحفارات وحفارات صيانة الآبار، إلى جانب توفير خدمات النقل والتموين والوقود والمركبات الثقيلة وخدمات نقل الحفارات وسكن وإقامة طواقم الحفر.

خدمات حقول النفط

تمكننا قدراتنا على توفير خدمات حقول النفط من تقديم خدمات حفر شاملة رائدة في السوق وإنشاء الآبار المبتكرة وتعزيز أدائنا عبر كامل سلسلة القيمة في مجال الحفر.

كما تمكنّا من تحقيق مستويات أداء قياسي وكفاءة غير مسبوقة، وتحقيق وفورات كبيرة في وقت وتكلفة حفر الآبار، ما أدى أيضاً إلى زيادة موثوقيتنا وتعزيز تنافسيتنا من خلال حفر الآبار بشكل اقتصادي، وضمان توفير خدمات أكثر فعالية وأقل تكلفة إلى عملائنا.

تشمل هذه الخدمات الحفر الموجّه، وخدمات التسجيل الصحي للخصائي، والخدمات السلكية، وتسجيل الآبار المكتملة، وضخ الضغط، وسوائل الحفر والإكمال.