Executive Management - Drilling
العربية

Executive Management

Executive Management

In addition to the members of the Board of Directors, the day-to-day management of our operations is conducted by our senior management team, as follows:

Abdulrahman Abdulla Al Seiari

Chief Executive Officer

Abdulrahman Abdulla Al Seiari has more than 35 years of onshore and offshore drilling experience within ADNOC upstream group companies, with his most recent appointment being in 2020 as ADNOC Drilling’s Chief Executive Officer. He has held numerous senior positions within ADNOC Onshore and ADNOC Drilling including Senior Vice President of Operations and Senior Vice President of Drilling, where he had oversight of all major drilling operations.

Alexander Urquhart

Chief Financial Officer

Alexander Urquhart joined ADNOC Drilling in 2018 as Deputy Chief Financial Officer and has held the role of Chief Financial Officer since 2020. Prior to joining ADNOC Drilling, he worked with BP for 23 years.

Alexander Urquhart

Chief Financial Officer

Alaina Ramsay

General Counsel

Alaina Ramsay joined ADNOC Drilling in 2018 as General Counsel. Before joining us, Alaina was General Counsel and Board Secretary at National Petroleum Services, where she was responsible for the company’s regional legal, governance and compliance matters, and prior to that also Associate General Counsel for Transocean with oversight of the Asia-Pac region.

Alaina Ramsay

General Counsel

Fuad Al Badi

Senior Vice President, Land Operations

Fuad Al Badi joined ADNOC Drilling in 2018 as Senior Vice President, Operations (Land). Prior to that, he served as Drilling Department Manager in ADNOC, where he was responsible for developing upstream drilling strategies, policies, short and long-term goals in order to enhance drilling activities, optimize drilling cost, maximize well quality and minimize drilling risks.

Fuad Al Badi

Senior Vice President, Land Operations

Ali Essa Al Mahri

Senior Vice President – Technical

Ali Al Mahri joined the company in 2018 as Senior Vice President, Technical, with responsibility over Engineering, Projects, Maintenance, Business Development and Asset Integrity Departments. Prior to that, he served as Vice President, Drilling, in ADNOC Offshore with responsibility over their offshore and islands drilling activities in their various field concessions.

Ali Essa Al Mahri

Senior Vice President – Technical

Emri Zeineldin

Senior Vice President, Oil Field Services

Emri Zeineldin joined ADNOC Drilling in December 2018 as Senior Vice President, Oil Field Services (OFS). Over the course of his career, Emri has held various senior positions within the Baker Hughes oil field services division, including Director and General Manager (then, BHGE) in the UAE and Yemen from 2017 to 2018.

Emri Zeineldin

Senior Vice President, Oil Field Services

Hamad Saleh Aljneibi

Senior Vice President – Operations (Offshore)

Hamad Aljneibi joined ADNOC Drilling in January 2016 as Senior Vice President, Operations (Offshore), with oversight and responsibility over our offshore jackup, island rig and marine service divisions.

Hamad Saleh Aljneibi

Senior Vice President – Operations (Offshore)

Ahmed Almughanni

Senior Vice President, Human Capital and Support Services

Ahmed Almughanni has been Senior Vice President, Human Capital and Support Services at ADNOC Drilling since 2019. Before that, he served as Senior Vice President, Strategy & Corporate Support at ADNOC Gas Processing as well as Vice President, Information Technology at ADNOC Onshore and Head, Plant & Engineering Solutions at ADNOC LNG.

Ahmed Almughanni

Senior Vice President, Human Capital and Support Services

Ayman Bahnasawy

Vice President, HSE (Health, Safety and Environment)

Ayman Bahnasawy has more than 22 years of experience working with multinational oil and gas operating, services and drilling organizations across Europe, the Middle East and Africa, with his most recent appointment being in 2019, as our VP, HSE.

Ayman Bahnasawy

Vice President, HSE (Health, Safety and Environment)

Dr. Eisa Al Hammadi

Vice President, Audit and Assurance

Dr. Eisa Al Hammadi has been associated with ADNOC since 2013, and currently leads the Audit & Assurance Division within ADNOC Drilling as Vice President. With a doctorate in Corporate Governance, his professional experience encompasses key public and private entities along with financial institutions.

Dr. Eisa Al Hammadi

Vice President, Audit and Assurance

Iain Cracknell

Vice President, Communications and CSR

Iain Cracknell joined ADNOC Drilling as Vice President Communications and CSR in September 2021. Iain has almost 25 years' experience in the oil and gas industry. Iain previously worked at Seadrill for eight years, and prior to that spent 15 years at Total SA.

Iain Cracknell

Vice President, Communications and CSR

الإدارة التنفيذية - أدنوك للحفر
English

الإدارة التنفيذية

الإدارة التنفيذية

إضافة إلى أعضاء مجلس الإدارة، يتولى فريق الإدارة التنفيذي إدارة عملياتنا اليومية، وهم:

عبد الرحمن عبدالله الصيعري

الرئيس التنفيذي

يتمتع السيد / عبد الرحمن عبد الله الصيعري بخبرة إدارية وعملية تمتد لأكثر من 35 عاماً في مجال عمليات حفر الآبار البرية والبحرية ضمن شركات مجموعة أدنوك العاملة في الاستكشاف والتطوير والإنتاج. وتم تعيينه كرئيس تنفيذي للشركة في عام 2020. وشغل العديد من المناصب العليا في شركة أدنوك للحفر وشركة أدنوك البرية، بما في ذلك منصب المدير العام بالإنابة للعمليات ومساعد المدير العام لشركة أدنوك للحفر، حيث تولى خلال تلك المدة الإشراف على كل عمليات الحفر الرئيسية.

ألكسندر أوركوهارت

الرئيس التنفيذي المالي

التحق السيد/ ألكسندر أوركوهارت بشركة أدنوك للحفر في 2018 نائباً للرئيس التنفيذي المالي. وبدأ العمل في منصب الرئيس التنفيذي المالي منذ 2020. وقبل انضمامه للشركة، عمل مع شركة بريتيش بتروليوم على مدار 23 عاماً، شغل خلالها مناصب مالية عديدة في شركات ومواقع شركة بريتيش بتروليوم.

ألكسندر أوركوهارت

الرئيس التنفيذي المالي

إليانا رمزي

المستشار القانوني 

التحقت السيدة / إليانا رمزي بشركة أدنوك للحفر في 2018 مستشاراً قانونياً عاماً. قبل انضمامها للشركة شغلت منصب المستشار العام وأمين مجلس الإدارة في الشركة الوطنية للخدمات البترولية، حيث كانت مسؤولة عن الشؤون القانونية الإقليمية والحوكمة والامتثال في الشركة، كما عملت قبل ذلك في شركة ترانس أوشن كمستشار قانوني مشارك وكانت مسؤولة عن منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ

إليانا رمزي

المستشار القانوني 

فؤاد البادي

نائب رئيس أول للعمليات البرية

التحق السيد / فؤاد البادي بشركة أدنوك للحفر في عام 2018 نائباً أول لرئيس العمليات البرية. وقبل ذلك، شغل منصب مدير إدارة الحفر لدى أدنوك، حيث كان مسؤولاً عن إعداد استراتيجيات وسياسات الاستكشاف والتطوير والإنتاج لعمليات الحفر، ووضع الأهداف قريبة وبعيدة الأجل لتعزيز أنشطة الحفر، وخفض تكاليف عمليات الحفر، ورفع الكفاءة والجودة، وتقليل أخطار الحفر.

فؤاد البادي

نائب رئيس أول للعمليات البرية

علي عيسى المهري

نائب رئيس أول للشؤون الفنية

انضم السيد/ علي المهري إلى الشركة في عام 2018 كنائب رئيس أول للشؤون الفنية، وهو مسؤول عن أقسام الهندسة والمشاريع والصيانة وتطوير الأعمال وسلامة الأصول. وقبل ذلك، شغل منصب نائب الرئيس لقسم الحفر في شركة أدنوك البحرية حيث كان مسؤولاً عن أنشطة الحفر البحرية والجزرية في الامتيازات الميدانية المختلفة الخاصة بها.

علي عيسى المهري

نائب رئيس أول للشؤون الفنية

إمري زين الدين

نائب رئيس أول لإدارة خدمات حقول النفط

التحق السيد / إمري زين الدين بشركة أدنوك للحفر في ديسمبر 2018 نائباً أول للرئيس لإدارة خدمات حقول النفط، وتولى قبل ذلك عدداً من المناصب العليا في إدارة خدمات حقول النفط بشركة "بيكر هيوز"، من بينها منصب المدير والعضو المنتدب في الإمارات واليمن من 2017 حتى 2018.

إمري زين الدين

نائب رئيس أول لإدارة خدمات حقول النفط

حمد صالح الجنيبي

نائب رئيس أول للعمليات البحرية

بدأ السيد / حمد الجنيبي العمل لدى أدنوك للحفر في يناير 2016 نائباً أول للرئيس للعمليات، حيث تولى مسؤولية الإشراف على أقسام الحفر البحري والبري والخدمات البحرية.

حمد صالح الجنيبي

نائب رئيس أول للعمليات البحرية

أحمد المغني

نائب رئيس أول – الموارد البشرية والخدمات المساندة

بدأ السيد / أحمد المغني العمل بشركة أدنوك للحفر في عام 2019 نائباً أول للرئيس لإدارة الموارد البشرية والخدمات المساندة. وقبل ذلك عمل السيد/ المغني نائباً أول للرئيس لإدارة الاستراتيجية والدعم المؤسسي بشركة أدنوك لمعالجة الغاز، وكذلك نائباً لرئيس تكنولوجيا المعلومات بشركة أدنوك البرية، ومسؤول الوحدات والحلول الهندسية بشركة أدنوك للغاز الطبيعي المسال.

أحمد المغني

نائب رئيس أول – الموارد البشرية والخدمات المساندة

أيمن بهنساوي

نائب رئيس للصحة والسلامة والبيئة 

يمتلك أيمن بهنساوي أكثر من 22 عاماً من الخبرة في العمل لدى شركات النفط والغاز الدولية العاملة في مجال التشغيل والخدمات والحفر في أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا، وتولى آخر مناصبه لدينا كنائب رئيس للصحة والسلامة والبيئة في عام 2019.

أيمن بهنساوي

نائب رئيس للصحة والسلامة والبيئة 

الدكتور عيسى الحمادي

نائب رئيس للتدقيق والتأكيد 

تمتد علاقة الدكتور عيسى الحمادي بأدنوك إلى ثمانية أعوام، ويشغل حالياً منصب نائب رئيس أدنوك للحفر للتدقيق والتأكيد. وهو يحمل درجة الدكتوراه في حوكمة الشركات، وتمتد خبرته المهنية لتشمل العديد من الكيانات العامة والخاصة الرئيسية إلى جانب المؤسسات المالية.

الدكتور عيسى الحمادي

نائب رئيس للتدقيق والتأكيد 

إيان كراكنيل

نائب رئيس للاتصال والمسؤولية الاجتماعية المؤسسية 

تولى إيان كراكنيل منصبه في أدنوك للحفر كنائب رئيس للاتصال والمسؤولية الاجتماعية المؤسسية في 2021. يتمتع إيان بخبرة في مجال النفط والغاز تمتد لأكثر من 25 عاماً، حيث سبق له الإشراف على الاتصال في شركة سيدريل لمدة ثمانية أعوام، كما ترأس قسم الاتصال في شركة توتال لمدة 15 عاماً.

إيان كراكنيل

نائب رئيس للاتصال والمسؤولية الاجتماعية المؤسسية